CALS Wellness Committee Members

Email us at wellness@cals.wisc.edu.

Kristin Carroll, Chair

CALS Human Resources

kristin.carroll@wisc.edu

Phil Dunigan

Agricultural Research Station

philip.dunigan@wisc.edu

Kelly Tomko-Ewing

Arlington Agricultural Research Station

ktomko@wisc.edu

Krista DeJoode

Animal and Dairy Science

dejoode@wisc.edu

Bre Sinotte Wang

Biochemistry

bsinotte@wisc.edu

Becky Eddy

Rhinelander Agricultural Research Station

becky.eddy@wisc.edu

Theresa Pillar

Food Science

pillar@wisc.edu

Morgan Reidinger

Biochemistry and Microbiology Advising Hub

mreidinger@wisc.edu

Taiya Bach

Nutritional Sciences

trbach@wisc.edu

Pam Thompson

CALS Business Services

pamela.thompson@wisc.edu

Betsy Wood

Biological Systems Engineering

betsy.wood@wisc.edu