COVID-19 Questions?

Learn more about UW’s COVID response; email or call (608) 262-7777.

UW–Madison Steering Committee


  • Victor Cabrera, professor, dairy science
  • Paul Mitchell, professor, agricultural and applied economics
  • Denise Ney, professor, nutritional sciences
  • Scott Rankin, chair and professor, food science
  • Matt Ruark, professor, soil science
  • Troy Runge, chair and professor, biological systems engineering
  • Kent Weigel, chair and professor, dairy science
  • Heather White, associate professor, dairy science
  • Heidi Zoerb, associate dean, CALS external relations