Menu

CALS Administration by UDDS


CALS Administration by UDDS

Last Updated: 10/2/2018

(A070100) Office of the Dean and Director
(A070200) Co-op Extension Admin
(A070300) Business Services
(A070301) CALS IT
(A070302) Human Resources/Payroll
(A070600) Academic Affairs
(A070630) Farm and Industry Short Course
(A070700) CALS Conference Services
(A070800) CALS Global
(A070900) Research Division
(A070980) North Central Regional Association
(A071100) Computing and Biometry
(A071620) External Relations/Communication Program
(A078000) Ag Research Stations Hqtrs
(UWF) CALS Development Staff
(WAES) Wisconsin Ag Experiment Station


Office of the Dean and Director (A070100)

web page

Megan Finkbeiner* 262-1251 140 Ag Hall megan.finkbeiner@cals.wisc.edu
Melanie Heibler* 262-1251 140 Ag Hall melanie.heibler@cals.wisc.edu
Kelly Knapp 890-0268 140 Ag Hall kelly.knapp@wisc.edu
Therese McHenry 262-4930 140 Ag Hall therese.mchenry@wisc.edu
Doug Sabatke 265-3476 140 Ag Hall doug.sabatke@wisc.edu
Julie Scharm 262-9812 140G Ag Hall julie.scharm@wisc.edu
Richard Straub 890-0225 140C Ag Hall richard.straub@wisc.edu
Kate VandenBosch 262-4930 140F Ag Hall kate.vandenbosch@wisc.edu
Heidi Zoerb 262-4849 146C Ag Hall heidi.zoerb@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


Co-op Extension Admin (A070200)

web page

Lorre Kolb 261-1051 125 Ag Engineering lorre.kolb@wisc.edu
Doug Reinemann 262-9812 146A Ag Hall doug.reinemann@wisc.edu
Julie Scharm 262-9812 140G Ag Hall julie.scharm@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


Business Services (A070300)

web page

Brandon Blackburn 890-4691 208A Ag Hall brandon.blackburn@wisc.edu
Ann Bourque 262-2084 212C Ag Hall ann.bourque@wisc.edu
Hannah Davidson* 212 Ag Hall hdavidson4@wisc.edu
Sandra Fowler 262-3947 212A Ag Hall sandy.fowler@wisc.edu
Casey Hillmer 262-2397 205A Ag Hall casey.hillmer@wisc.edu
Marci-Rae Kukula 890-2249 208D Ag Hall marcirae.kukula@wisc.edu
Alex Nelson 890-0178 208C Ag Hall alex.nelson@wisc.edu
Angela Seitler 261-1432 212E Ag Hall angela.seitler@wisc.edu
David Stange 262-7522 212D Ag Hall dave.stange@wisc.edu
Victoria Szewczyk 262-1999 208B Ag Hall victoria.szewczyk@wisc.edu
Pamela Thompson 890-0177 205 Ag Hall pamela.thompson@wisc.edu
Judith Tonstad 262-8666 212B Ag Hall judy.tonstad@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


CALS IT (A070301)

web page

Christopher Arndt 890-4265 216F Ag Hall christopher.arndt@wisc.edu
Nickolas Comeau* 262-3544 216 Ag Hall nickolas.comeau@cals.wisc.edu
Tom Hartman 262-8549 216D Ag Hall thomas.hartman@wisc.edu
Dixie Lang 890-3013 216 Ag Hall ddlang@wisc.edu
Al Nemec 262-1365 216E Ag Hall al.nemec@wisc.edu
Jason Pursian 262-9365 216C Ag Hall jason.pursian@wisc.edu
Tom Tabone 263-3942 152 An. Sciences tom.tabone@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


Human Resources/Payroll (A070302)

web page

Brandon Baumgard 890-2590 240F Ag Hall brandon.baumgard@wisc.edu
Joy Benz 890-3894 240 Ag Hall joy.benz@wisc.edu
Carla Boe 890-2202 240D Ag Hall carla.boe@wisc.edu
Cheryl Bowes 890-3173 240J Ag Hall cheryl.bowes@wisc.edu
Kristin Carroll 262-1874 240M Ag Hall kristin.carroll@wisc.edu
Justin Cave 263-3715 240 Ag Hall justin.cave@wisc.edu
Kaylee Cunningham* 240 Ag Hall kcunningham5@wisc.edu
Abigail Hanson* 240 Ag Hall ahanson9@wisc.edu
Carol Hillmer 265-5495 240L Ag Hall carol.hillmer@wisc.edu
Lynn Martinsen 262-2134 240B Ag Hall lynn.martinsen@wisc.edu
Daniel McCusky 262-2034 240 Ag Hall daniel.mccusky@wisc.edu
Todd Schry 890-1677 240K Ag Hall todd.schry@wisc.edu
Carlee Segebrecht 890-3219 240H Ag Hall carlee.segebrecht@wisc.edu
Justin Sills 265-2224 240I Ag Hall justin.sills@wisc.edu
Dawn Wagner 265-3092 240 Ag Hall dawn.wagner@wisc.edu
Cassandra Wheeler 265-4473 240 Ag Hall cassie.wheeler@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


Academic Affairs (A070600)

web page

Nikki Bollig 262-3105 116A Ag Hall nikki.bollig@wisc.edu
Thomas Browne 262-3288 116H Ag Hall thomas.browne@wisc.edu
Delaney Cairns 890-4196 116 Ag Hall delaney.cairns@wisc.edu
Keiva Coppage Aranda 263-3717 116P Ag Hall keiva.aranda@wisc.edu
Tanya Cutsforth 262-3127 116E Ag Hall tanya.cutsforth@wisc.edu
Lauren Foley 262-5780 116F Ag Hall lauren.foley@wisc.edu
Carley Garvens 263-3037 116 Ag Hall carley.garvens@wisc.edu
Megan Grill 890-4671 116 Ag Hall megan.grill@wisc.edu
Susan Huber Miller 265-0673 116B Ag Hall susan.hubermiller@wisc.edu
Ella Johnson* 116 Ag Hall ejohnson62@wisc.edu
John Klatt 262-4618 116L Ag Hall john.klatt@wisc.edu
Karen Martin 262-3001 116J Ag Hall karen.martin@wisc.edu
Megan O’Rourke 262-3460 116M Ag Hall megan.orourke@wisc.edu
Laura Paris 265-1464 116C Ag Hall lparis@wisc.edu
Morgan Reidinger* 263-3717 116P Ag Hall mreidinger@wisc.edu
Christina Rowntree* 116 Ag Hall crowntree@wisc.edu
Brittany Rush 116 Ag Hall brittany.rush@wisc.edu
Susan Ryan 263-3716 116D Ag Hall sue.ryan@wisc.edu
Kristina Vack 265-0646 116Q Ag Hall vack@wisc.edu
Karen Wassarman 262-3148 116N Ag Hall karen.wassarman@wisc.edu
Nina Wilson 263-3918 116 Ag Hall nina.wilson@wisc.edu
Plia Xiong 265-2051 116I Ag Hall plia.xiong@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


Farm and Industry Short Course (A070630)

web page

Jennifer Blazek 890-2549 116G Ag Hall jennifer.blazek@wisc.edu
Don (Dorms) Braxton 262-7716 B109 Jorns Hall dbraxton@wisc.edu
Jorns Desk Phone 262-5950 B112 Jorns Hall
Cindy Fendrick 262-2270 B111 Jorns Hall cindy.fendrick@wisc.edu
Kenneth (Dorms) Wilkinson 263-4884 B109 Jorns Hall kenneth.wilkinson@wisc.edu
Nina Wilson 263-3918 116 Ag Hall nina.wilson@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


CALS Conference Services (A070700)

web page

Lauren Brokish* 263-1672 B108 Humphrey Hall brokish2@wisc.edu
Heather Cooper 265-0482 B108A Humphrey Hall heather.cooper@wisc.edu
Kimberly Knaup 263-2988 B108 Humphrey Hall kim.knaup@wisc.edu
Leah Leighty 263-2421 B108D Humphrey Hall leah.leighty@wisc.edu
Chance Runde* 263-1682 B108 Humphrey Hall crunde@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


CALS Global (A070800)

web page

John Ferrick 265-3705 136B Ag Hall john.ferrick@wisc.edu
Sundaram Gunasekaran 890-3957 140A Ag Hall guna@wisc.edu
Kelly Knapp 890-0268 140 Ag Hall kelly.knapp@wisc.edu
Anna Snider 265-3075 136B Ag Hall alsnider2@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


Research Division (A070900)

web page

Bill Barker 262-6792 240C Ag Hall william.barker@wisc.edu
Cheryl Deering 262-2536 240P Ag Hall cheryl.deering@wisc.edu
Sarah Marcotte 890-1648 240Q Ag Hall sarah.marcotte@wisc.edu
Kate Pemberton 262-3337 240N Ag Hall kate.pemberton@wisc.edu
Michell Sass 265-9534 240P Ag Hall michell.sass@wisc.edu
Laura Tollefson 890-3180 240R Ag Hall lauren.tollefson@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


North Central Regional Association (A070980)

web page

Christina Hamilton 262-2349 208 Ag Hall christina.hamilton@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


Computing and Biometry (A071100)

web page

Peter Crump 263-2816 148 An. Sciences peter.crump@wisc.edu
Nicholas Keuler 263-4946 146 An. Sciences keuler@stat.wisc.edu
Tom Tabone 263-3942 152 An. Sciences tom.tabone@wisc.edu
Brian Yandell 263-3304 1239 Medical Sciences Center brian.yandell@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


External Relations/Communication Program (A071620)

web page

Gilliane Davison* 262-6964 146 Ag Hall gldavison@wisc.edu
Nik Hawkins 890-3912 146B Ag Hall nik.hawlins@wisc.edu
Stephanie Hoff* 262-6964 146 Ag Hall shoff3@wisc.edu
Michael King 263-4781 136 Ag Hall michael.p.king@wisc.edu
Danielle Lamberson Philipp 262-1988 146F Ag Hall llambersonphi@wisc.edu
Kara Luedtke 890-2999 136E Ag Hall kara.luedtke@wisc.edu
Nicole Miller 262-3636 136 Ag Hall nicole.miller@wisc.edu
Caroline Schneider 262-3172 136 Ag Hall caroline.schneider@wisc.edu
Heidi Zoerb 262-4849 146C Ag Hall heidi.zoerb@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


Ag Research Stations Hqtrs (A078000)

web page

Jane Cahoon 846-3753 115 Arlington Ag Research Station jane.cahoon@wisc.edu
Philip Dunigan 846-3750 118 Arlington Ag Research Station philip.dunigan@wisc.edu
Mike Peters 846-3751 119 Arlington Ag Research Station michael.peters@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


CALS Development Staff (UWF)

Andrea (Annie) Engebretson 308-5312 1848 Univ. Ave. andrea.engebretson@supportuw.org
Brandi Funk 308-5204 1848 Univ. Ave.
Megan Jordan 308-5187 1848 Univ. Ave. megan.jordan@supportuw.org
Barb McCarthy 308-5347 1848 Univ. Ave. barb.mccarthy@supportuw.org
Brooke Mulvaney 308-5330 1848 Univ. Ave. brooke.mulvaney@supportuw.org
Jodi Wickham 308-5315 1848 Univ. Ave. jodi.wickham@supportuw.org

* Student Employee


Wisconsin Ag Experiment Station (WAES)

web page

Bill Barker 262-6792 240C Ag Hall william.barker@wisc.edu
Casey Hillmer 262-2397 205A Ag Hall casey.hillmer@wisc.edu
Angela Seitler 261-1432 212E Ag Hall angela.seitler@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


Last Updated: 10/2/2018