Menu

COVID-19 Response

For information about fall semester instruction and campus operations, please visit covidresponse.wisc.edu.


CALS Administration by Department

Last Updated: 9/3/2020


Academic Affairs
Ag Research Stations Hqtrs
Business Services
CALS Conference Services
CALS Development Staff
CALS Global
CALS IT
CALS Office of Extension and Outreach
Computing and Biometry
External Relations/Communication Program
Farm and Industry Short Course
Human Resources/Payroll
North Central Regional Association
Office of the Dean and Director
Research Division
Wisconsin Ag Experiment Station
Nina Wilson 263-3918 116 Jorns Hall nina.wilson@wisc.edu


Academic Affairs (A070600)

web page

Megan Ackerman-Yost 265-5436 116 Ag Hall megan.ackermanyost@wisc.edu
Jessica Arnfelt 262-3037 116 Ag Hall jessica.arnfelt
Sarah Barber 262-3105 116A Ag Hall sarah.barber@wisc.edu
Thomas Browne 262-3288 116H Ag Hall thomas.browne@wisc.edu
Keiva Coppage Aranda 263-3717 116G Ag Hall keiva.aranda@wisc.edu
Tanya Cutsforth 262-3127 116E Ag Hall tanya.cutsforth@wisc.edu
Rebecca Johnson 890-0978 116 Ag Hall rebecca.johnson@wisc.edu
John Klatt 262-4618 116L Ag Hall john.klatt@wisc.edu
Kim Kroeger 265-6329 116 Ag Hall kim.kroeger@wisc.edu
Karen Martin 262-3001 116J Ag Hall karen.martin@wisc.edu
Heather Mialik 262-7462 116P Ag Hall heather.mialik@wisc.edu
Susan Ryan 263-3716 116D Ag Hall sue.ryan@wisc.edu
Brett Schieve 890-4196 116 Ag Hall brett.schieve@wisc.edu
Noelle Thompson 262-3460 116M Ag Hall noelle.thompson@wisc.edu
Kristina Vack 265-0646 116Q Ag Hall vack@wisc.edu
Karen Wassarman 262-3148 116N Ag Hall karen.wassarman@wisc.edu
Plia Xiong 265-2051 116I Ag Hall plia.xiong@wisc.edu
Ryan Zavodnik 262-5780 116F Ag Hall ryan.zavodnik@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


Ag Research Stations Hqtrs (A078000)

web page

Jane Cahoon 846-3753 115 Arlington Ag Research Station jane.cahoon@wisc.edu
Philip Dunigan 846-3750 118 Arlington Ag Research Station philip.dunigan@wisc.edu
Mike Peters 846-3751 119 Arlington Ag Research Station michael.peters@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


Business Services (A070300)

web page

Brandon Blackburn 890-4691 208A Ag Hall brandon.blackburn@wisc.edu
Ann Bourque 262-2084 212B Ag Hall ann.bourque@wisc.edu
Sandra Fowler 262-3947 205A Ag Hall sandy.fowler@wisc.edu
Casey Hillmer 262-2397 212A Ag Hall casey.hillmer@wisc.edu
Marci-Rae Kukula 890-2249 208D Ag Hall marcirae.kukula@wisc.edu
Alex Nelson 890-0178 212C Ag Hall alex.nelson@wisc.edu
Angela Seitler 261-1432 212E Ag Hall angela.seitler@wisc.edu
David Stange 262-7522 212D Ag Hall dave.stange@wisc.edu
Limin Tang 262-8666 205B Ag Hall limin.tang@wisc.edu
Pamela Thompson 890-0177 205 Ag Hall pamela.thompson@wisc.edu
Noelle Wilharm 262-1999 208B Ag Hall noelle.wilharm@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


CALS Conference Services (A070700)

web page

Heather Cooper 265-0482 B108A Humphrey Hall heather.cooper@wisc.edu
Kimberly Knaup 263-2988 B108 Humphrey Hall kim.knaup@wisc.edu
Leah Leighty 263-2421 B108D Humphrey Hall leah.leighty@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


CALS Development Staff (UWF)

Andrea (Annie) Engebretson 308-5312 1848 Univ. Ave. andrea.engebretson@supportuw.org
Brandi Funk 308-5204 1848 Univ. Ave.
Megan Jordan 308-5187 1848 Univ. Ave. megan.jordan@supportuw.org
Barb McCarthy 308-5347 1848 Univ. Ave. barb.mccarthy@supportuw.org
Brooke Mulvaney 308-5330 1848 Univ. Ave. brooke.mulvaney@supportuw.org
Jodi Wickham 308-5315 1848 Univ. Ave. jodi.wickham@supportuw.org

* Student Employee


CALS Global (A070800)

web page

Julia Frangul 890-1413 146 Ag Hall julia.frangul@wisc.edu
Sundaram Gunasekaran 890-3957 146A Ag Hall guna@wisc.edu
Jennifer Kushner 262-3705 146 Ag Hall kushner@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


CALS IT (A070301)

web page

Christopher Arndt 890-4265 212 Ag Hall christopher.arndt@wisc.edu
Tom Hartman 262-8549 216D Ag Hall thomas.hartman@wisc.edu
Sarah Lien 890-0245 216B Ag Hall sarah.lien@wisc.edu
Mark Millard 265-2286 216 Ag Hall mark.millard@wisc.edu
Al Nemec 262-1365 216E Ag Hall al.nemec@wisc.edu
Jason Pursian 262-9365 216C Ag Hall jason.pursian@wisc.edu
Tom Tabone 263-3942 152 An. Sciences tom.tabone@wisc.edu
Stefan Wahe 890-1920 216F Ag Hall stefan.wahe@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


CALS Office of Extension and Outreach (A070200)

web page

Doug Reinemann 262-9812 140A Ag Hall doug.reinemann@wisc.edu
Julie Scharm 262-9812 140G Ag Hall julie.scharm@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


Computing and Biometry (A071100)

web page

Nicholas Keuler 263-4946 146 An. Sciences keuler@stat.wisc.edu
Tom Tabone 263-3942 152 An. Sciences tom.tabone@wisc.edu
Brian Yandell 263-3304 1239 Medical Sciences Center brian.yandell@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


External Relations/Communication Program (A071620)

web page

Nik Hawkins 890-3912 146B Ag Hall nik.hawlins@wisc.edu
Janelle Jordan Naab 626-1988 146F Ag Hall jordannaab@wisc.edu
Michael King 263-4781 136 Ag Hall michael.p.king@wisc.edu
Kara Luedtke 890-2999 136E Ag Hall kara.luedtke@wisc.edu
Nicole Miller 262-3636 136 Ag Hall nicole.miller@wisc.edu
Caroline Schneider 262-3172 136 Ag Hall caroline.schneider@wisc.edu
Nikki Wykowski 262-1461 136 Ag Hall nikki.wykowski@wisc.edu
Heidi Zoerb 262-4849 146C Ag Hall heidi.zoerb@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


Farm and Industry Short Course (A070630)

web page

Jennifer Blazek 890-2549 116G/330 Ag Hall jennifer.blazek@wisc.edu
Jorns Desk Phone 262-5950 B112 Jorns Hall
Kenneth (Dorms) Wilkinson 263-4884 B109 Jorns Hall kenneth.wilkinson@wisc.edu
Nina Wilson 263-3918 116 Jorns Hall nina.wilson@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


Human Resources/Payroll (A070302)

web page

Brandon Baumgard 890-2590 240F Ag Hall brandon.baumgard@wisc.edu
Sonia Beyer 890-2547 Russell Labs sonia.beyer@wisc.edu
Carla Boe 890-2202 240G Ag Hall carla.boe@wisc.edu
Wes Bollinger 890-2902 An. Sciences wesley.bollinger@wisc.edu
Cheryl Bowes 890-3173 240J Ag Hall cheryl.bowes@wisc.edu
Kristin Carroll 262-1874 240M Ag Hall kristin.carroll@wisc.edu
Justin Cave 263-3715 240G Ag Hall justin.cave@wisc.edu
Carol Hillmer 265-5495 240L Ag Hall carol.hillmer@wisc.edu
Deborah Holland 263-2941 240D Ag Hall deborah.holland@wisc.edu
Lynn Martinsen 262-2134 240B Ag Hall lynn.martinsen@wisc.edu
Zubin Mufti 890-3219 240K Ag Hall zubin.mufti@wisc.edu
Calvin Phomsena 890-2895 Russell Labs calvin.phomsena@wisc.edu
Debra Schneider 263-6993 1156 An. Sciences debra.schneider@wisc.edu
Todd Schry 890-1677 240H Ag Hall todd.schry@wisc.edu
Fred Schulze 263-2788 240N Ag Hall fred.schulze@wisc.edu
Justin Sills 265-2224 240I Ag Hall justin.sills@wisc.edu
Pamela Spahn 890-3172 Ag Engineering pspahn@wisc.edu
Vanessa Vosen 890-0947 240 Ag Hall vanessa.vosen@wisc.edu
Dawn Wagner 265-3092 240 Ag Hall dawn.wagner@wisc.edu
Hong Zhang 265-4473 240 Ag Hall hong.zhang@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


North Central Regional Association (A070980)

web page

Christina Hamilton 262-2349 208 Ag Hall christina.hamilton@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


Office of the Dean and Director (A070100)

web page

Erika Flyte 262-3186 140 Ag Hall erika.flyte@wisc.edu
Nick Genovese 890-3894 240 Ag Hall nick.genovese@wisc.edu
Amanda Goetsch 890-0268 140 Ag Hall amanda.goetsch@wisc.edu
Zoe Hermberg* 262-1251 140 Ag Hall megan.finkbeiner@cals.wisc.edu
Therese McHenry 262-4930 140 Ag Hall therese.mchenry@wisc.edu
Mark Rickenbach 890-0225 140C Ag Hall mgrickenbach@wisc.edu
Doug Sabatke 265-3476 140 Ag Hall doug.sabatke@wisc.edu
Julie Scharm 262-9812 140G Ag Hall julie.scharm@wisc.edu
Kate VandenBosch 262-4930 140F Ag Hall kate.vandenbosch@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


Research Division (A070900)

web page

Bill Barker 262-6792 136B Ag Hall william.barker@wisc.edu
Cheryl Deering 262-2536 240P Ag Hall cheryl.deering@wisc.edu
Brittney Greeno 265-5329 240 Ag Hall brittney.greeno@wisc.edu
Lynn Hanus 263-3495 240 Ag Hall lynn.hanus@wisc.edu
Mark Hubbard 265-2286 240Q Ag Hall mark.hubbard@wisc.edu
Megan Maguire 265-8443 240 Ag Hall megan.maguire@wisc.edu
Michell Sass 265-9534 240P Ag Hall michell.sass@wisc.edu
Laura Tollefson 890-3180 240C Ag Hall lauren.tollefson@wisc.edu
John Waller 265-9274 240C Ag Hall john.waller@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


Wisconsin Ag Experiment Station (WAES)

web page

Bill Barker 262-6792 136B Ag Hall william.barker@wisc.edu
Casey Hillmer 262-2397 212A Ag Hall casey.hillmer@wisc.edu
Angela Seitler 261-1432 212E Ag Hall angela.seitler@wisc.edu

* Student Employee



Last Updated: 9/3/2020