Menu

CALS Administration by Department


CALS Administration by Department

Last Updated: 9/1/2022


Academic Affairs (A070600)

web page

Academic Affairs
Ag Research Stations Hqtrs
Business Services
CALS Development Staff
CALS Global
CALS IT
CALS Office of Extension and Outreach
Dairy Innovation Hub
External Relations/Communication Program
Facilities
Farm and Industry Short Course
Human Resources/Payroll
North Central Regional Association
Office of the Dean and Director
Research Division
Wisconsin Ag Experiment Station
Megan Ackerman-Yost 265-5436 116C Ag Hall megan.ackermanyost@wisc.edu
Thomas Browne 262-3288 116H Ag Hall thomas.browne@wisc.edu
Liza Chang 262-3127 116G Ag Hall lchang9@wisc.edu
Lauryn Christianson 890-3124 116I Ag Hall lcchristian2@wisc.edu
Nate Doolin 263-2355 116A Ag Hall nathan.doolin@wisc.edu
Diana Frantz Anderson 265-9534 116E Ag Hall frantzanders@wisc.edu
Rebecca Johnson 890-0978 116 Ag Hall rebecca.johnson@wisc.edu
Michaela Kirck 890-4671 116 Ag Hall michaela.kirck@wisc.edu
Kim Kroeger 265-5759 116 Ag Hall kim.kroeger@wisc.edu
Paige LaPoint 263-3495 116A Ag Hall paige.lapoint@wisc.edu
Curt Lauderdale 262-4618 116L Ag Hall curt.lauderdale@wisc.edu
Karen Martin 262-3001 116J Ag Hall karen.martin@wisc.edu
Heather Mialik 262-7462 116P Ag Hall heather.mialik@wisc.edu
Susan Ryan 263-3716 116D Ag Hall sue.ryan@wisc.edu
Brett Schieve 890-4196 116B Ag Hall brett.schieve@wisc.edu
Kristina Vack 263-7798 116P Ag Hall vack@wisc.edu
Karen Wassarman 262-3148 116N Ag Hall karen.wassarman@wisc.edu
Ryan Zavodnik 262-5780 116F Ag Hall ryan.zavodnik@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


Ag Research Stations Hqtrs (A078000)

web page

Brandon Blackburn 846-3750 118 Arlington Ag Research Station brandon.blackburn@wisc.edu
Jane Cahoon 846-3753 115 Arlington Ag Research Station jane.cahoon@wisc.edu
Mike Peters 846-3751 119 Arlington Ag Research Station michael.peters@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


Business Services (A070300)

web page

Ann Bourque 262-2084 240F Ag Hall ann.bourque@wisc.edu
Ryan Fink 265-6120 240X Ag Hall ryan.fink@wisc.edu
Sandra Fowler 262-3947 240H Ag Hall sandy.fowler@wisc.edu
Cheryl Gabel 263-1594 240V Ag Hall cheryl.gabel@wisc.edu
Casey Hillmer 262-2397 240J Ag Hall casey.hillmer@wisc.edu
Deb Juneau 263-2049 240I Ag Hall deborah.juneau@wisc.edu
Marci-Rae Kukula 890-2249 240X Ag Hall marcirae.kukula@wisc.edu
Aaron Malone 262-3731 240B Ag Hall aaron.malone@wisc.edu
Angela Seitler 261-1432 212E Ag Hall angela.seitler@wisc.edu
Wendi Speed 890-0178 240U Ag Hall wendi.speed@wisc.edu
David Stange 262-7522 240D Ag Hall dave.stange@wisc.edu
Limin Tang 262-8666 240G Ag Hall limin.tang@wisc.edu
Pamela Thompson 890-0177 205 Ag Hall pamela.thompson@wisc.edu
Noelle Wilharm 262-1999 240G Ag Hall noelle.wilharm@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


CALS Development Staff (UWF)

Andrea (Annie) Engebretson 308-5312 1848 Univ. Ave. andrea.engebretson@supportuw.org
Brandi Funk 308-5204 1848 Univ. Ave.
Megan Jordan 308-5187 1848 Univ. Ave. megan.jordan@supportuw.org
Barb McCarthy 308-5347 1848 Univ. Ave. barb.mccarthy@supportuw.org
Brooke Mulvaney 308-5330 1848 Univ. Ave. brooke.mulvaney@supportuw.org
Jodi Wickham 308-5315 1848 Univ. Ave. jodi.wickham@supportuw.org

* Student Employee


CALS Global (A070800)

web page

Julia Frangul 890-1413 240 Ag Hall julia.frangul@wisc.edu
Jennifer Kushner 262-3705 240Q Ag Hall kushner@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


CALS IT (A070301)

web page

Christopher Arndt 890-4265 216 Ag Hall christopher.arndt@wisc.edu
Jarred Chambers 890-3894 216 Ag Hall jarred.chambers@wisc.edu
Tom Hartman 262-8549 216D Ag Hall thomas.hartman@wisc.edu
Sarah Lien 890-0245 216B Ag Hall sarah.lien@wisc.edu
Mark Millard 265-2286 216 Ag Hall mark.millard@wisc.edu
Al Nemec 262-1365 216E Ag Hall al.nemec@wisc.edu
Jason Pursian 262-9365 216F Ag Hall jason.pursian@wisc.edu
Stefan Wahe 890-1902 216C Ag Hall stefan.wahe@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


CALS Office of Extension and Outreach (A070200)

web page

Erica Flyte 262-3186 140 Ag Hall erica.flyte@wisc.edu
Doug Reinemann 262-9229 140A Ag Hall doug.reinemann@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


Dairy Innovation Hub (A070150)

web page

Elisabeth Berndt 264-0751 282 An. Sciences elisabeth.berndt@wisc.edu
Maria Woldt 265-4009 266 An. Sciences maria.woldt@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


External Relations/Communication Program (A071620)

web page

Nik Hawkins 890-3912 146B Ag Hall nik.hawlins@wisc.edu
Janelle Jordan Naab 626-1988 146F Ag Hall jordannaab@wisc.edu
Michael King 263-4781 136 Ag Hall michael.p.king@wisc.edu
Kara Luedtke 890-2999 136E Ag Hall kara.luedtke@wisc.edu
Nicole Miller 262-3636 136 Ag Hall nicole.miller@wisc.edu
Caroline Schneider 262-3172 136 Ag Hall caroline.schneider@wisc.edu
Nikki Wykowski 262-1461 136 Ag Hall nikki.wykowski@wisc.edu
Heidi Zoerb 262-4849 146C Ag Hall heidi.zoerb@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


Facilities (A070303)

Tom Kohn 890-4976 240Y Ag Hall tkohn3@wisc.edu
Doug Sabatke 265-3476 240C Ag Hall doug.sabatke@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


Farm and Industry Short Course (A070630)

web page

Jennifer Blazek 890-2549 314 Lowell Hall jennifer.blazek@wisc.edu
FISC General Line 263-3918 314 Lowell Hall nina.wilson@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


Human Resources/Payroll (A070302)

web page

Brandon Baumgard 890-2590 208C Ag Hall brandon.baumgard@wisc.edu
Carla Boe 890-2202 208H Ag Hall carla.boe@wisc.edu
Wes Bollinger 890-2902 An. Sciences wesley.bollinger@wisc.edu
Candice Butler 890-2895 Russell Labs cebutler5@wisc.edu
Kristin Carroll 262-1874 205B Ag Hall kristin.carroll@wisc.edu
Justin Cave 263-3715 208G Ag Hall justin.cave@wisc.edu
Katy France 265-3445 208E Ag Hall katy.france@wisc.edu
Deborah Holland 263-2941 208D Ag Hall deborah.holland@wisc.edu
Sarah Horn 263-4884 205 Ag Hall sarah.horn@wisc.edu
Heena Kansara 265-5495 An. Sciences heena.kansara@wisc.edu
Veronica Law 890-3685 205A Ag Hall veronica.law@wisc.edu
Lynn Martinsen 262-2134 212D Ag Hall lynn.martinsen@wisc.edu
Zubin Mufti 890-3219 208A Ag Hall zubin.mufti@wisc.edu
Sonia Parker 890-2547 Russell Labs sonia.beyer@wisc.edu
Todd Schry 890-1677 212A Ag Hall todd.schry@wisc.edu
Fred Schulze 263-2788 208B Ag Hall fred.schulze@wisc.edu
Angela Seitler 261-1432 212E Ag Hall angela.seitler@wisc.edu
Justin Sills 265-2224 212B Ag Hall justin.sills@wisc.edu
Dawn Wagner 265-3092 212F Ag Hall dawn.wagner@wisc.edu
Hong Zhang 265-4473 208F Ag Hall hong.zhang@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


North Central Regional Association (A070980)

web page

Christina Hamilton 262-2349 208 Ag Hall christina.hamilton@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


Office of the Dean and Director (A070100)

web page

Tara Darga 265-1301 140 Ag Hall tara.darga@wisc.edu
Katie Datka 890-0268 146 Ag Hall kdatka@wisc.edu
Erica Flyte 262-3186 140 Ag Hall erica.flyte@wisc.edu
Glenda Gillaspy 262-4930 140F Ag Hall glenda.gillaspy@wisc.edu
Rosie Gittens 263-4534 136B Ag Hall rgittens@wisc.edu
Louis Macias 890-2154 140B Ag Hall louis.macias@wisc.edu
Mark Rickenbach 890-0225 146A Ag Hall mgrickenbach@wisc.edu
Muhamed Sadiku 265-4491 140 Ag Hall muhamed.sadiku@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


Research Division (A070900)

web page

Brittney Greeno 265-5329 240T Ag Hall brittney.greeno@wisc.edu
Mark Hubbard 265-2286 240K Ag Hall mark.hubbard@wisc.edu
Sarah Johnson-Schlueter 265-3752 240N Ag Hall sajohnson3@wisc.edu
Martin Lea 890-1909 240R Ag Hall martin.lea@wisc.edu
Laurie Luther 262-0325 Russell Labs laluther@wisc.edu
Megan Maguire 265-8443 240M Ag Hall megan.maguire@wisc.edu
Mark Rickenbach 890-0225 146A Ag Hall mgrickenbach@wisc.edu
Katalin Vinkler 263-5499 240O Ag Hall vinkler@wisc.edu

* Student Employee


Wisconsin Ag Experiment Station (WAES)

web page

Jeri Barak 890-2581 790B Russell Labs jeri.barak@wisc.edu
Casey Hillmer 262-2397 240J Ag Hall casey.hillmer@wisc.edu
Angela Seitler 261-1432 212E Ag Hall angela.seitler@wisc.edu

* Student Employee



Last Updated: 9/1/2022