Menu


CALS Department Chairs and Center Directors by UDDS

Last Updated: 2/6/2018

UDDS Department/Center Chair/Director Phone Email
A070100 Office of the Dean and Director Kate VandenBosch 262-4930 kate.vandenbosch@wisc.edu
A070200 Co-op Extension Admin Doug Reinemann 262-9812 doug.reinemann@wisc.edu
A070300 Business Services Angela Seitler 261-1432 angela.seitler@wisc.edu
A070301 CALS IT Charlene Krembs 262-6108 charlene.krembs@wisc.edu
A070301 CALS IT Jason Pursian 262-9365 jason.pursian@wisc.edu
A070302 Human Resources/Payroll Carol Hillmer 265-5495 carol.hillmer@wisc.edu
A070600 Academic Affairs Sarah Pfatteicher 262-3003 sarah.pfatteicher@wisc.edu
A070700 CALS Conference Services Leah Leighty 263-2421 leah.leighty@wisc.edu
A070800 International Programs Sundaram Gunasekaran 890-3957 guna@wisc.edu
A071100 Computing and Biometry Brian Yandell 263-3304 brian.yandell@wisc.edu
A071200 University Co-op Center Brent Hueth 890-0924 hueth@wisc.edu
A071300 Ctr for Dairy Research John Lucey 265-1195 jlucey@cdr.wisc.edu
A071500 CIAS Michael Bell 265-9930 michaelbell@wisc.edu
A071560 PATS Jeremy Foltz 262-6871 jdfoltz@wisc.edu
A071560 PATS Jack Kloppenburg 262-6867 jrkloppe@facstaff.wisc.edu
A071620 External Relations/Communication Program Heidi Zoerb 262-4849 heidi.zoerb@wisc.edu
A071700 Ctr for Dairy Profit Mark Stephenson 890-3755 mwstephenson@wisc.edu
A071800 Dairy Forage Res Center Mark Boggess 890-0082 mark.boggess@ars.usda.gov
A072000 Ag and Applied Economics Jeremy Foltz 262-6871 jdfoltz@wisc.edu
A072200 Bio Systems Engineering Troy Runge 890-3143 trunge@wisc.edu
A072400 Life Sciences Communication Dominique Brossard 262-0482 dbrossard@wisc.edu
A072600 Agronomy William Tracy 262-2587 wftracy@wisc.edu
A072700 Animal Sciences Thomas Crenshaw 263-4423 tdcrensh@wisc.edu
A072800 Bacteriology Charles Kaspar 263-6936 cwkaspar@wisc.edu
A073000 Biochemistry Brian Fox 262-9708 chair@biochem.wisc.edu
A073400 Dairy Science Kent Weigel 263-4321 kweigel@wisc.edu
A073600 Entomology Susan Paskewitz 262-1269 paskewit@entomology.wisc.edu
A073800 Food Research Institute Charles Czuprynski 262-8102 czuprync@svm.vetmed.wisc.edu
A074000 Food Science Scott Rankin 263-2008 sarankin@wisc.edu
A074050 Dairy Plant Bill Klein 265-2726 waklein@facstaff.wisc.edu
A074200 Genetics John Doebley 262-5388 jdoebley@wisc.edu
A074300 Horticulture Irwin Goldman 262-7781 ilgoldma@wisc.edu
A074600 Nutritional Sciences David Eide 263-1613 eide@nutrisci.wisc.edu
A074800 Plant Pathology Patricia McManus 265-2047 psm@plantpath.wisc.edu
A075200 Community and Environmental Sociology Gary Green 262-2710 gpgreen@wisc.edu
A075291 Applied Population Lab Katherine Curtis
A075291 Applied Population Lab David Long
A075400 Soil Science Alfred Hartemink 263-4947 hartemink@wisc.edu
A076100 Environmental Resources Center Kenneth Genskow 262-8756 kgenskow@wisc.edu
A076400 Forest & Wildlife Ecology Mark Rickenbach 263-6710 mgrickenbach@wisc.edu
A076700 LICGF Stephen Ventura 262-6416 sventura@facstaff.wisc.edu
A077510 Russell Labs Admin Svc Ctr David Drake 890-0445 ddrake2@wisc.edu
A077800 WCIC Shawn Kaeppler 262-9571 smkaeppl@wisc.edu
A078000 Ag Research Stations Hqtrs Mike Peters 846-3751 michael.peters@wisc.edu
WAES Wisconsin Ag Experiment Station Bill Barker 262-6792 william.barker@wisc.edu



Last Updated: 2/6/2018