Menu

COVID-19 Questions?

Learn more about UW’s COVID response; email covidresponse@vc.wisc.edu or call (608) 262-7777.


CALS Department and Center Administrators by UDDS

*=Please contact Therese McHenry for scheduling appointments with Dean VandenBosch

Last Updated: 8/31/2021

UDDS Department/Center Administrator Phone Email
A070100 Office of the Dean and Director Julie Scharm* 262-9812 julie.scharm@wisc.edu
A070150 Dairy Innovation Hub Maria Woldt 265-4009 maria.woldt@wisc.edu
A070200 CALS Office of Extension and Outreach Julie Scharm 262-9812 julie.scharm@wisc.edu
A070300 Business Services Angela Seitler 261-1432 angela.seitler@wisc.edu
A070301 CALS IT Tom Hartman 262-8549 thomas.hartman@wisc.edu
A070302 Human Resources/Payroll Cheryl Bowes 890-3173 cheryl.bowes@wisc.edu
A070600 Academic Affairs Vacant 262-3003
A070630 Farm and Industry Short Course Nina Wilson 263-3918 nina.wilson@wisc.edu
A070800 CALS Global Jennifer Kushner 262-3705 kushner@wisc.edu
A070900 Research Division Mark Hubbard 265-2286 mark.hubbard@wisc.edu
A071100 Computing and Biometry Nicholas Keuler 263-4946 keuler@stat.wisc.edu
A071200 University Co-op Center Terri Wipperfurth 262-0312 twipperf@wisc.edu
A071300 Ctr for Dairy Research Carmen Huston 262-3416 huston@cdr.wisc.edu
A071500 CIAS Sandy Bennett 262-9928 skbennet@wisc.edu
A071700 Ctr for Dairy Profit Terri Wipperfurth 262-0312 twipperf@wisc.edu
A071800 Dairy Forage Res Center Jessica Webber 890-0082 jessica.webber@ars.usda.gov
A072000 Ag and Applied Economics Terri Wipperfurth 262-0312 twipperf@wisc.edu
A072200 Bio Systems Engineering Sue Reinen 262-2250 smreinen@wisc.edu
A072400 Life Sciences Communication Sandy Bennett 262-9928 skbennet@wisc.edu
A072500 Animal and Dairy Sciences Krista Dejoode 263-9410 dejoode@wisc.edu
A072600 Agronomy Sandy Bennett 262-9928 skbennet@wisc.edu
A072800 Bacteriology Kari Straus 890-1158 kastraus@wisc.edu
A073000 Biochemistry Cathy Michael 263-2951 cmichael@biochem.wisc.edu
A073600 Entomology Alyson Amenda 265-5521 amenda@wisc.edu
A073800 Food Research Institute Marcia Verhage 263-7033 verhage@wisc.edu
A074000 Food Science Marcia Verhage 263-7033 verhage@wisc.edu
A074050 Dairy Plant Marcia Verhage 263-7033 verhage@wisc.edu
A074200 Genetics Patrick Litza 262-3112 litza@wisc.edu
A074300 Horticulture Tricia Check 265-8502 tlcheck@wisc.edu
A074600 Nutritional Sciences Bill Omdahl 262-2887 omdahl@nutrisci.wisc.edu
A074800 Plant Pathology Alyson Amenda 265-5521 amenda@wisc.edu
A075200 Community and Environmental Sociology Malliga Somasundaram 262-9533 malliga.somasundaram@wisc.edu
A075291 Applied Population Lab David Long 262-3097
A075291 Applied Population Lab Malliga Somasundaram 262-9533 malliga.somasundaram@wisc.edu
A075470 UW Soil & Forage Lab Jodie Budtke (715) 387-2523 budtke@wisc.edu
A076400 Forest & Wildlife Ecology Alyson Amenda 265-5521 amenda@wisc.edu
A077510 Russell Labs Admin Svc Ctr Alyson Amenda 265-5521 amenda@wisc.edu
A077800 WCIC Alvar Carlson 338-3168 arcarlson@wisc.edu
A078000 Ag Research Stations Hqtrs Phil Dunigan 846-3750 philip.dunigan@wisc.edu
WAES Wisconsin Ag Experiment Station Angela Seitler 261-1432 angela.seitler@wisc.edu



Last Updated: 8/31/2021