Menu


CALS Department and Center Administrators by Department

*=Please contact Therese McHenry for scheduling appointments with Dean VandenBosch

Last Updated: 4/5/2018

UDDS Department/Center Administrator Phone Email
A070600 Academic Affairs Megan Grill 890-4671 megan.grill@wisc.edu
A072000 Ag and Applied Economics Terri Wipperfurth 262-0312 twipperf@wisc.edu
A078000 Ag Research Stations Hqtrs Phil Dunigan 846-3750 philip.dunigan@wisc.edu
A072600 Agronomy Sandy Bennett 262-9928 skbennet@wisc.edu
A072700 Animal Sciences Shelia Pink 263-4514 sfpink@ansci.wisc.edu
A075291 Applied Population Lab Ken Scott 262-9533 kjscott@wisc.edu
A072800 Bacteriology Kari Straus 890-1158 kastraus@wisc.edu
A072200 Bio Systems Engineering Sue Reinen 262-2250 smreinen@wisc.edu
A073000 Biochemistry Cathy Michael 263-2951 cmichael@biochem.wisc.edu
A070300 Business Services Angela Seitler 261-1432 angela.seitler@wisc.edu
A070700 CALS Conference Services Leah Leighty 263-2421 leah.leighty@wisc.edu
A070301 CALS IT Charlene Krembs 262-6108 charlene.krembs@wisc.edu
A071500 CIAS Sandy Bennett 262-9928 skbennet@wisc.edu
A075200 Community and Environmental Sociology Ken Scott 262-9533 kjscott@wisc.edu
A071100 Computing and Biometry Peter Crump 263-2816 peter.crump@wisc.edu
A070200 Co-op Extension Admin Julie Scharm 262-9812 julie.scharm@wisc.edu
A071700 Ctr for Dairy Profit Terri Wipperfurth 262-0312 twipperf@wisc.edu
A071300 Ctr for Dairy Research Carmen Huston 262-3416 huston@cdr.wisc.edu
A071800 Dairy Forage Res Center Lila Walters 890-0082 lila.walters@ars.usda.gov
A074050 Dairy Plant Marcia Verhage 263-7033 verhage@wisc.edu
A073400 Dairy Science Nancy Hilmanowski 263-6435 nahilman@wisc.edu
A073600 Entomology Donna Cole 263-4520 dmcole@wisc.edu
A076100 Environmental Resources Center Monica Burow 262-3652 mlburow@wisc.edu
A071620 External Relations/Communication Program Rebecca Bock 262-1461 rebecca.bock@wisc.edu
A073800 Food Research Institute Marcia Verhage 263-7033 verhage@wisc.edu
A074000 Food Science Marcia Verhage 263-7033 verhage@wisc.edu
A076400 Forest & Wildlife Ecology Donna Cole 263-4520 dmcole@wisc.edu
A074200 Genetics Patrick Litza 262-3112 litza@wisc.edu
A074300 Horticulture Tricia Check 265-8502 tlcheck@wisc.edu
A070302 Human Resources/Payroll Carol Hillmer 265-5495 carol.hillmer@wisc.edu
A070800 International Programs John Ferrick 265-3705 john.ferrick@wisc.edu
A076700 LICGF Dan Capacio 263-5534 dcapacio@facstaff.wisc.edu
A072400 Life Sciences Communication Sandy Bennett 262-9928 skbennet@wisc.edu
A074600 Nutritional Sciences Bill Omdahl 262-2887 omdahl@nutrisci.wisc.edu
A070100 Office of the Dean and Director Julie Scharm* 262-9812 julie.scharm@wisc.edu
A071560 PATS Nancy Carlisle 265-2908 nlcarlis@facstaff.wisc.edu
A074800 Plant Pathology Donna Cole 263-4520 dmcole@wisc.edu
A070900 Research Division Sarah Marcotte 890-1648 sarah.marcotte@wisc.edu
A077510 Russell Labs Admin Svc Ctr Donna Cole 263-4520 dmcole@wisc.edu
A075400 Soil Science Terri Busby 263-5744 tcbusby@wisc.edu
A071200 University Co-op Center Terri Wipperfurth 262-0312 twipperf@wisc.edu
A075470 UW Soil & Forage Lab Jodie Budtke (715) 387-2523 budtke@wisc.edu
A077800 WCIC Mike Petersen 338-3168 mwpetersen@wisc.edu
WAES Wisconsin Ag Experiment Station Angela Seitler 261-1432 angela.seitler@wisc.edu



Last Updated: 4/5/2018