Menu

COVID-19 Response

COVID-19 vaccine available to students, employees and the public. Thousands of appointments available this week. Make an appointment now. For more information visit covidresponse.wisc.edu.

CALS Department and Center Administrators by Department


CALS Department and Center Administrators by Department

*=Please contact Therese McHenry for scheduling appointments with Dean VandenBosch

Last Updated: 6/2/2021

UDDS Department/Center Administrator Phone Email
A070600 Academic Affairs Vacant 262-3003
A072000 Ag and Applied Economics Terri Wipperfurth 262-0312 twipperf@wisc.edu
A078000 Ag Research Stations Hqtrs Phil Dunigan 846-3750 philip.dunigan@wisc.edu
A072600 Agronomy Sandy Bennett 262-9928 skbennet@wisc.edu
A072500 Animal and Dairy Sciences Nancy Hilmanowski 263-6435 nahilman@wisc.edu
A075291 Applied Population Lab Malliga Somasundaram 262-9533 malliga.somasundaram@wisc.edu
A072800 Bacteriology Kari Straus 890-1158 kastraus@wisc.edu
A072200 Bio Systems Engineering Sue Reinen 262-2250 smreinen@wisc.edu
A073000 Biochemistry Cathy Michael 263-2951 cmichael@biochem.wisc.edu
A070300 Business Services Angela Seitler 261-1432 angela.seitler@wisc.edu
A070700 CALS Conference Services Leah Leighty 263-2421 leah.leighty@wisc.edu
A070800 CALS Global Jennifer Kushner 262-3705 kushner@wisc.edu
A070301 CALS IT Tom Hartman 262-8549 thomas.hartman@wisc.edu
A070200 CALS Office of Extension and Outreach Julie Scharm 262-9812 julie.scharm@wisc.edu
A071500 CIAS Sandy Bennett 262-9928 skbennet@wisc.edu
A075200 Community and Environmental Sociology Malliga Somasundaram 262-9533 malliga.somasundaram@wisc.edu
A071100 Computing and Biometry Nicholas Keuler 263-4946 keuler@stat.wisc.edu
A071700 Ctr for Dairy Profit Terri Wipperfurth 262-0312 twipperf@wisc.edu
A071300 Ctr for Dairy Research Carmen Huston 262-3416 huston@cdr.wisc.edu
A071800 Dairy Forage Res Center Jessica Webber 890-0082 jessica.webber@ars.usda.gov
A070150 Dairy Innovation Hub Maria Woldt 265-4009 maria.woldt@wisc.edu
A074050 Dairy Plant Marcia Verhage 263-7033 verhage@wisc.edu
A073600 Entomology Alyson Amenda 265-5521 amenda@wisc.edu
A070630 Farm and Industry Short Course Nina Wilson 263-3918 nina.wilson@wisc.edu
A073800 Food Research Institute Marcia Verhage 263-7033 verhage@wisc.edu
A074000 Food Science Marcia Verhage 263-7033 verhage@wisc.edu
A076400 Forest & Wildlife Ecology Alyson Amenda 265-5521 amenda@wisc.edu
A074200 Genetics Patrick Litza 262-3112 litza@wisc.edu
A074300 Horticulture Tricia Check 265-8502 tlcheck@wisc.edu
A070302 Human Resources/Payroll Carol Hillmer 265-5495 carol.hillmer@wisc.edu
A072400 Life Sciences Communication Sandy Bennett 262-9928 skbennet@wisc.edu
A074600 Nutritional Sciences Bill Omdahl 262-2887 omdahl@nutrisci.wisc.edu
A070100 Office of the Dean and Director Julie Scharm* 262-9812 julie.scharm@wisc.edu
A074800 Plant Pathology Alyson Amenda 265-5521 amenda@wisc.edu
A070900 Research Division Mark Hubbard 265-2286 mark.hubbard@wisc.edu
A077510 Russell Labs Admin Svc Ctr Alyson Amenda 265-5521 amenda@wisc.edu
A075400 Soil Science Susan Reinen 262-2250 sue.reinen@wisc.edu
A071200 University Co-op Center Terri Wipperfurth 262-0312 twipperf@wisc.edu
A075470 UW Soil & Forage Lab Jodie Budtke (715) 387-2523 budtke@wisc.edu
A077800 WCIC Mike Petersen 338-3168 mwpetersen@wisc.edu
WAES Wisconsin Ag Experiment Station Angela Seitler 261-1432 angela.seitler@wisc.edu

 



Last Updated: 6/2/2021